Maybach Music Group Wiki, Artists, Songs, Albums and Net Worth

If you listen to so much hip hop, Maybach Music Group wouldn’t be a strange name to you. Any lover of American music would be familiar with the tag “Maybach Music” which is on a song by Maybach artists or any song Rick Ross might feature in.

Maybach Music Group

The label is owned by none other than Miami rapper, Rick Ross and has several other artists such as Omarion and Meek Mill under the label. MMG, as of February 2021 is in a partnership deal with Atlantic Records after their distribution deal with Def Jam expired. This means that all records released by every artist signed to MMG would be distributed solely by Atlantic Records.

Maybach Music Group Wiki and History

The music imprint was founded in 2009 by Rick Ross with the release of his third studio album “Deeper Than Rap”. Ever since then, Rick Ross had signed different artists to the label including Triple C, a music group.

In 2010, he offered to sign Wiz Khalifa but at that time he was already signed to Atlantic Records.

Perhaps, one of MMG’s greatest signings to date remains Meek Mill although there are also top rappers such as Wale who are members of the label. Meek Mill was revealed as a label member after the release of MMG’s studio album “Self Made Vol.1”.

Company Profile




Rick Ross

Company Type





Rick Ross


Miami, Florida.

Official Website


Maybach Artists, Songs, and Albums

Here are all of the current artists under or affiliated with Maybach Music Group below.

  1. Rick Ross
  2. Anuel AA
  3. Stalley
  4. Meek Mill
  5. French Montana
  6. Teairra Marí
  7. Omarion
  8. Pill
  9. Mass Pike
  10. Teedera Moses
  11. DJ Choz
  12. Beat Billionaire
  13. Torch
  14. Wale
  15. Smoke Bulga
  16. The Mekanics
  17. Aone Beats
  18. Dep
  19. Gunplay
  20. Rockie Fresh
  21. Fat Trel
  22. KhanLee
  23. Triple C’s
  24. Capo


Albums (Affiliated with MMG

Rick Ross
  • Deeper Than Rap (2009)
  • Teflon Don (2010)
  • God Forgives, I Don’t (2012)
  • Mastermind (2014)
  • Hood Billionaire (2014)
  • Black Market (2015)
  • Rather You Than Me (2017)
  • Port of Miami 2 (2019)
Meek Mill
  • Dreams and Nightmares (2012)
  • Dreams Worth More Than Money (2015)
  • Wins & Losses (2017)
  • Championship (2018)
Triple C’s ·         Custom Cars & Cycles (2009)
  • Ambition (2011)
  • The Gifted (2013)
  • The Album About Nothing (2015)
  • Shine (2017)
  • Living Legend (2015)
  • Sex Playlist (2014)
  • Honest Cowboy EP (2013)
  • Ohio (2014)
French Montana
  • Excuse My French (2013)
Maybach Music Group
  • Self Made Vol. 1 (2011)
  • Self Made Vol. 1 (2012)
  • Self Made Vol. 1 (2013)

Maybach Music Group Net Worth

We have no official records of the label’s net worth.